company's product

Zhuji Electric Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Manager Liu
Mobile: 15968565201 (WeChat same number)
Mobile: 18072201129
QQ:648794605
Email: 648794605@qq.com
Add: No. 15th, Zhuji Road, Zhuji, Shaoxing, Zhejiang Province, Shaoxing, Zhejiang Province

Magnetic filters

Magnetic filters

Magnetic filter frame (magnetic frame) is the use of high-quality stainless steel pipe and strong magnetic rare earth material ndfeb, and the use of special production methods made. And it is combined on the fixing frame to form a magnetic filter frame. When the iron-containing material passes through, it is attracted by the magnetic rod, and the iron-containing material is firmly adsorbed on the pipe wall to ensure the integrity of the equipment and the safety of the product. Magnetic filter frame (magnetic frame) is mainly used to remove powdery, granular raw materials and liquid or slurry in the ferromagnetic impurities, widely applicable to ceramics, electricity, mining, plastics, chemical, rubber, pharmaceutical, food, environmental protection, pigments, dyes, electronics, metallurgy and other industries.

Magnetic filter frame (magnetic frame) is the use of high-quality stainless steel pipe and strong magnetic rare earth material ndfeb,Magnetic LocatorIt is made by special production method. And it is combined on the fixing frame to form a magnetic filter frame. When the iron-containing material passes through, it is attracted by the magnetic rod, and the iron-containing material is firmly adsorbed on the pipe wall to ensure the integrity of the equipment and the safety of the product.

Magnetic filter frame (magnetic frame) is mainly used to remove powdery, granular raw materials and liquid or slurry in the ferromagnetic impurities, widely applicable to ceramics, electricity, mining, plastics, chemical, rubber, pharmaceutical, food, environmental protection, pigments, dyes, electronics, metallurgy and other industries.

Characteristics:

  1. Shelves and housings of 304 or 316 stainless steel, can be polished treatment, can be used in food, pharmaceutical and other fields.

2. No energy consumption, using its own NdFeB produced by the strong magnetic field adsorption of iron objects.

3. Surface smooth resistance is small, and does not contain substances harmful to the environment, to avoid contaminants and the environment.

4. With a certain degree of corrosion resistance, surface Gaussian can be 4000-12000GS.

5. Simple structure, easy to install.

公司产品

诸暨和创电机科技有限公司
联系人:宣经理
固话:0575-87979826

地址:浙江省绍兴市诸暨市浙江省绍兴市诸暨市陶朱街道文种路15号

磁性过滤器

磁性过滤器

  磁性过滤器产品介绍

  磁性过滤器适用于石油、化工、化纤、轻工、水处理、市政工程等出产中生活用水、工业液体寄气体,用以过滤其固体杂质。一般安装在泵、压缩机的进口或流量仪表、管道阀门、管道设备的管道前,使设备和管道免受阻塞和磨损。适用于分离液体介质中含有细度铁屑成分之功能,使之达到液体介质所需工艺要求。广泛适用于化工、制药、颜料、染料、食品、冶金、陶瓷等工作,本产品具有磁力强,除铁作用好,收拾铁屑便当等长处。

  工作原理

  当液体经过主管进入滤网后,固体杂质颗粒被阻遏在滤网内,当介质中含有细度铁屑成分则会被吸附在磁棒套管上,而洁净的流体经过滤网、由过滤器出口排出。当需要清洗时,可旋开主管底部排污口螺塞,排净流体,拆开法兰盖,取出滤网清洗后从头装入即可。可以对污水中的铁锈、沙粒、液体中少量固体颗粒等进行过滤以维护设备管道上的配件免受磨损和阻塞,可维护设备的正常工作。

磁性过滤架(磁力架)是采用优质不锈钢管和强磁稀土材料钕铁硼,磁性定位器采用特殊的制作方法制作而成。并将其组合在固定架上,构成磁性过滤架。当含铁的物质通过时,受到磁力棒的吸引,将含铁的物质牢固的吸附在管壁上,以保证设备的完好和产品的安全。

磁性过滤架(磁力架)主要用于清除粉状、颗粒状原料及液体或浆料中的铁磁性杂质,广泛适用于陶瓷、电力、矿业、塑料、化工、橡胶、制药、食品、环保、颜料、染料、电子、冶金等行业。

特点:

  1. 架子和外壳为304或者316不锈钢,可以抛光处理,能应用于食品、制药等领域。

   2. 无能耗,利用自身的钕铁硼产生的强磁场吸附铁质物体。

   3. 表面光滑阻力小,且不含对环境有害的物质,避免污染物料和环境。

   4. 具有一定的耐腐蚀性,表面高斯可以做到4000-12000GS。

   5.结构简单,安装方便。