about us

Zhuji Electric Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Manager Liu
Mobile: 15968565201 (WeChat same number)
Mobile: 18072201129
QQ:648794605
Email: 648794605@qq.com
Add: No. 15th, Zhuji Road, Zhuji, Shaoxing, Zhejiang Province, Shaoxing, Zhejiang Province

about us
Home > about us

Zhuji Hechuang Motor Technology Co., Ltd. is a science and technology enterprise that combines production, learning and research, and attaches importance to technological innovation and technical specialization. The company has jurisdiction over Zhuji and Chuang Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd. The company's leading products are: vertical axis wind turbine, permanent magnet synchronous motor , permanent magnet governor, permanent magnet governor , permanent magnet coupling and its series of products.

The rare earth permanent magnet synchronous motor and iron coreless disk generator independently developed by the company have passed the CQC certification, and all of them have reached the energy efficiency level above the second level. With the self-developed control system, the comprehensive energy saving can reach about 20%. The above products were respectively included in the “Zhejiang 2014 Energy Conservation Product Promotion Catalogue” by the Provincial Economic and Information Committee; at present, the rare earth permanent magnet motor is applying for inclusion in the “Energy Saving Products Huimin Project”; among them, the iron-free disc generator is the provincial technology. The Office and the Economic and Trade Commission have been awarded the title of “Made in Zhejiang Province”.

Permanent magnet flexible transmission products such as permanent magnet governor, permanent magnet speed control clutch and permanent magnet coupling replace large inverters and traditional mechanical transmissions, achieving high efficiency transmission, energy saving and emission reduction, and low carbon environmental protection. Widely used in large pumps, fans and transmissions in petroleum, chemical, mining, power generation and other industries. COBX-55/1500, COBX-90/1500, COBX-150/1500 three series of mining limit magnetic couplings have passed the safety certification of Anhui National Mine Products and listed in the National Mine Product Safety Mark List. And the above three series of products have explosion-proof certification. The 800KW-1600KW magnetoelectric governor (also known as winding type speed-adjusting coupler) produced by the company not only has energy-saving governor, coupling protection function, but also has waste heat power generation function. This series of products belong to the current domestic and foreign products. one.

Relying on well-known domestic universities and research institutes, the company has strong R&D design and production capacity. It is a national high-tech enterprise with provincial R&D center. The company has permanent magnet drive and permanent magnet motor laboratory.

The company regards “developing energy-saving and environmental protection industry, adding value to customers and benefiting mankind” as its own vision; “honest and trustworthy, teamwork, technological innovation, people-oriented” as our core values; “customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, shareholders” "Satisfaction" as our business philosophy; "Building a R&D and design team specializing in permanent magnet motors and magnetic drives, establishing a permanent magnet motor and magnetic drive as the leading product, and a production-oriented enterprise with the concept of energy saving and environmental protection" as our duty of.

The company is located in the hometown of Xishi, Zhuji, Zhejiang. It is only 3KM away from the exit of Hangjinyu Expressway Zhuji. The transportation is convenient and the scenery is beautiful. You are always welcome to visit us.

关于我们
诸暨和创电机科技有限公司
联系人:刘经理
手机:15968565201(微信同号)
手机:18072201129
QQ:648794605
邮箱:648794605@qq.com
地址:浙江省绍兴市诸暨市浙江省绍兴市诸暨市陶朱街道文种路15号
关于我们
首页 > 关于我们

  诸暨和创电机科技有限公司是一家产、学、研结合,重视技术创新和技术专业化的科技型企业。公司下辖诸暨和创磁电科技有限公司。企业主导产品为:垂直轴风力发电机、永磁同步电机、永磁调速器、永磁调速器、永磁联轴器及其系列产品。

  公司自主研发的稀土永磁同步电机、无铁芯盘式发电机,经CQC认证,全部达到二级以上能效等级。配上自主研发的控制系统,综合节能可以达到20%左右。以上产品分别被省经信委纳入“浙江省2014年节能产品推广目录”;目前,稀土永磁电机正在申请列入“节能产品惠民工程”;其中,无铁芯盘式发电机被省科技厅、经信委评为“浙江省制造精品”。

  永磁调速器、永磁调速离合器、永磁联轴器等永磁柔性传动产品替代大型变频器和传统机械传动,实现了高效传动、节能减排、低碳环保。广泛应用于石油、化工、矿山、发电等行业的大型水泵、风机及传输。COBX-55/1500、COBX-90/1500、COBX-150/1500三个系列矿用限矩型磁力偶合器通过安标国家矿用产品安全认证,列入国家矿用产品安全标志名录。且上述三个系列产品具有防爆合格认证。公司生产的800KW-1600KW磁电式调速器(又名绕组式调速耦合器)不仅具有节能调速器、偶合保护功能,同时又具有余热发电功能,该系列产品属于当前国内外少有产品之一。

  本公司依托国内知名院校和科研单位,具有雄厚的研发设计和生产能力,是国家高新技术企业,具有省级研发中心,公司内有永磁传动及永磁电机实验室。

  本公司把“发展节能环保产业,为客户增值,为人类造福”作为自己的愿景;把“诚实守信,团队合作,科技创新,以人为本”作为我们的核心价值观;把“客户满意,员工满意,股东满意”作为我们的经营理念;把“组建一个专门从事永磁电机和磁传动的研发和设计团队,建立一个永磁电机和磁传动为主导产品,以节能环保为理念的生产型企业”作为我们的使命。

  本公司位于西施故里—浙江诸暨,离杭金衢高速诸暨出口只有3KM,交通便利,风景秀丽,随时欢迎阁下您的光临。